Supporting Partners: Pubs | B.C. Lions
Supporting Partners: Pubs


Show your pride for the Black and Orange by joining your fellow Lions fans for road games throughout the 2013 season at our Supporting Pubs conveniently located throughout the lower mainland!

Throughout the season, these partners will support the club on the day of each road game featuring Black and Orange decor, the game prominently displayed on pub televisions (with the play-by-play volume turned up) and pub staff outfitted in BC Lions gear.  In addition, many locations offer in-game contests for tickets, t-shirts and replica jerseys!

Please support our 2013 BC Lions Supporting Pubs in your community:



Vancouver


Back Forty 118 Robson Street 604.688.5840 backforty.com
BierCraft
Tap & Tapas
1191 Commercial Drive 604.254.2437 biercraft.com
  3305 Cambie Street 604.874.6900 biercraft.com
Ceili's Irish
Pub & Restaurant
670 Smithe Street
604.697.0990 ceilis.com
  1774 West 7th Avenue 604.732.0010 ceilis.com
Doolin's Irish Pub 512 Granville Street 604.762.8215 doolins.ca
Elephant & Castle 385 Burrard Street 604.696.6730 elephantcastle.com
  298 Robson Street 604.689.4499 elephantcastle.com
G Sports Bar 1208 Granville Street 604.218.6718 gsportsbar.ca
Jimmys Taphouse 783 Homer Street 604.689.2800 jimmystaphouse.com
Kingston
Taphouse & Grill
755 Richards Street
604.681.7011 kingstontaphouse.com
Original Joe's 2525 Cambie Street 604.434.5636 originaljoes.ca/cambie
Red Card Sports Bar 900 Seymour Street 604.689.4460 redcardsportsbar.ca
Shark Club 180 West Georgia Street 604.687.4275 sharkclubs.com
Steamworks 375 Water Street 604.689.2739 steamworks.com
St. Regis
Bar & Grill
608 Dunsmuir Street
604.696.5558 stregisbargrill.com
TC Lions Pub 888 West Cordova Street 604.488.8618 tcclub.com
The Pint Public House
& Sports Bar
455 Abbott Street 604.684.0258 thepint.ca
The Ticket Kitchen
& Bar
808 Beatty Street 604.694.2567 theticketbar.ca
Yagger's Downtown 433 West Pender Street 604.602.7030 yaggers.com
Yaletown
Brewing Company
1111 Mainland Street
604.681.2739 markjamesgroup.com
       

 

 

 


 



 

 

 





Ceili's Irish
Pub & Restaurant
7331 Westminster Highway 604.270.2266 ceilis.com
Original Joe's #110, 11080 No. 5 Road 604.241.9194 originaljoes.ca/richmond
Sportstown
4991 No. 5 Road
604.273.7366 sportstownbc.com



 

 

 


Grand Villa Casino 4331 Dominion Street 604.453.0750 grandvillacasino.com
Lougheed Village
Bar & Grill
9304 Salish Court 604.421.0369 villagepub.ca
       

 


Dublin Castle 319 Governors Court 604.544.5020 dublincastle.ca
Starlight Casino 350 Gifford Street 604.777.2946 starlightcasino.ca
Terminal Pub 115 - 12th Street 604.522.6545 theterminalpub.com

 

 

 


Original Joe's
15, 2662 Austin Avenue 604.939.4047 originaljoes.ca/coquitlam

 

 


The Gillnetter Pub 1864 Argue Street 604.941.5599 gillnetterpub.com



Barons Manor Pub 9568 - 192 Street 604.888.5551 thebaronsmanor.com
Green Timbers Pub 9167 - 148 Street 604.588.6587 greentimberspub.ca
Ocean Park Village Pub
12822 - 16th Avenue
604.536.9654 oceanparkvillagepub.com
Original Joe's #50, 2215 - 160th Street 604.538.4666 originaljoes.ca/southsurrey

 






Cascade Casino 20393 Fraser Highway 604.530.2211 cascadecasino.com

 

 

 

 

 

BC Lions Store Shop now
@BCLions
Fan Poll
Will you be going to the 2014 Grey Cup?