Schedule | B.C. Lions

Schedule BC Lions

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central Daylight | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2014 BC Lions Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
B Fri Jun 13 BC 0 Edmonton 0 6:00 pm
C Fri Jun 20 Calgary 0 BC 0 7:00 pm
01 Sat Jun 28 Edmonton 0 BC 0 3:00 pm
02 Fri Jul 04 BC 0 Montreal 0 4:00 pm
03 Sat Jul 12 BC 0 Saskatchewan 0 6:30 pm
04 Sat Jul 19 Montreal 0 BC 0 4:00 pm
05 Fri Jul 25 Winnipeg 0 BC 0 7:00 pm
06 Fri Aug 01 BC 0 Calgary 0 7:00 pm
07 Fri Aug 08 Hamilton 0 BC 0 7:00 pm
08 Sun Aug 17 BC 0 Toronto 0 4:30 pm
09 Sun Aug 24 Saskatchewan 0 BC 0 4:00 pm
11 Fri Sep 05 BC 0 Ottawa 0 4:30 pm
12 Sat Sep 13 Winnipeg 0 BC 0 7:00 pm
13 Fri Sep 19 Toronto 0 BC 0 7:00 pm
14 Sat Sep 27 BC 0 Calgary 0 6:30 pm
15 Sat Oct 04 BC 0 Hamilton 0 4:00 pm
16 Sat Oct 11 Ottawa 0 BC 0 7:00 pm
18 Sat Oct 25 BC 0 Winnipeg 0 4:00 pm
19 Sat Nov 01 BC 0 Edmonton 0 4:00 pm
20 Fri Nov 07 Calgary 0 BC 0 7:00 pm

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

BC Lions Store Shop now
@BCLions
Fan Poll
Will you be going to the 2014 Grey Cup?