Schedule | B.C. Lions

Schedule BC Lions

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central Daylight | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2015 BC Lions Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
B Fri Jun 12 BC 6 Calgary 20 6:30 pm
28,557
Game Stats
C Fri Jun 19 Edmonton 18 BC 13 7:00 pm
6,117
Game Stats
02 Sat Jul 04 BC 16 Ottawa 27 3:00 pm
24,376
Game Stats
03 Fri Jul 10 Saskatchewan 0 BC 0 7:00 pm
Buy Now!
04 Fri Jul 17 BC 0 Saskatchewan 0 7:00 pm
Buy Now!
05 Fri Jul 24 Toronto 0 BC 0 7:00 pm
Buy Now!
06 Thu Jul 30 BC 0 Winnipeg 0 5:30 pm
07 Thu Aug 06 Edmonton 0 BC 0 7:00 pm
Buy Now!
08 Sat Aug 15 BC 0 Hamilton 0 4:00 pm
09 Thu Aug 20 Montreal 0 BC 0 7:00 pm
Buy Now!
11 Thu Sep 03 BC 0 Montreal 0 4:30 pm
12 Sun Sep 13 Ottawa 0 BC 0 1:00 pm
Buy Now!
13 Fri Sep 18 BC 0 Calgary 0 6:00 pm
14 Sat Sep 26 BC 0 Edmonton 0 1:00 pm
15 Sat Oct 03 Saskatchewan 0 BC 0 4:00 pm
Buy Now!
16 Sat Oct 10 Winnipeg 0 BC 0 7:00 pm
Buy Now!
17 Sat Oct 17 BC 0 Edmonton 0 4:00 pm
18 Fri Oct 23 Hamilton 0 BC 0 7:00 pm
Buy Now!
19 Fri Oct 30 BC 0 Toronto 0 4:00 pm
20 Sat Nov 07 Calgary 0 BC 0 4:00 pm
Buy Now!

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

SCHEDULE
0
ssk
vs
bc
0
7:00 pm PDT Friday, July 10, 2015
UPCOMING GAMES
July 10, 2015 . vs. Saskatchewan 7:00 pm PDT
July 17, 2015 @ Saskatchewan 7:00 pm PDT
July 24, 2015 . vs. Toronto 7:00 pm PDT
July 30, 2015 @ Winnipeg 5:30 pm PDT
BC LIONS STORE Shop now
@BCLions