2013 Schedule | B.C. Lions

Schedule BC Lions

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central Daylight | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2013 BC Lions Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
A 4 Fri Jun 14 BC 29 Calgary 27 6:00 pm 26,328 Game Stats
B 8 Fri Jun 21 Edmonton 27 BC 22 7:00 pm 26,733 Game Stats
01 11 Fri Jun 28 BC 32 Calgary 44 7:00 pm 26,625 Game Stats
02 14 Thu Jul 04 Toronto 16 BC 24 7:00 pm 25,255 Game Stats
03 20 Sat Jul 13 BC 17 Edmonton 3 6:30 pm 31,310 Game Stats
04 23 Sat Jul 20 Edmonton 21 BC 31 7:00 pm 26,623 Game Stats
05 28 Tue Jul 30 BC 12 Toronto 38 4:30 pm 20,064 Game Stats
06 30 Mon Aug 05 Winnipeg 20 BC 27 4:00 pm 26,856 Game Stats
08 35 Sat Aug 17 Calgary 22 BC 26 6:00 pm 29,201 Game Stats
09 37 Thu Aug 22 BC 38 Montreal 39 4:30 pm 22,465 Game Stats
10 41 Fri Aug 30 Hamilton 26 BC 29 7:00 pm 30,564 Game Stats
11 46 Sat Sep 07 BC 29 Hamilton 37 1:00 pm 13,101 Game Stats
12 52 Sun Sep 15 Montreal 14 BC 36 1:30 pm 27,213 Game Stats
13 56 Sun Sep 22 BC 24 Saskatchewan 22 1:30 pm 39,373 Game Stats
14 57 Fri Sep 27 BC 53 Winnipeg 17 5:00 pm 29,457 Game Stats
15 62 Fri Oct 04 Saskatchewan 31 BC 17 7:00 pm 37,312 Game Stats
16 65 Fri Oct 11 BC 26 Calgary 40 6:00 pm 26,115 Game Stats
17 71 Sat Oct 19 BC 14 Saskatchewan 35 4:00 pm 34,956 Game Stats
18 74 Fri Oct 25 Edmonton 29 BC 43 7:00 pm 24,545 Game Stats
19 78 Fri Nov 01 Calgary 7 BC 26 7:00 pm 27,228 Game Stats
P1 82 Sun Nov 10 BC 25 Saskatchewan 29 1:30 pm 30,942 Game Stats

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

SCHEDULE
0
bc
vs
wpg
0
4:00 pm PDT Saturday, October 25, 2014
UPCOMING GAMES
October 25, 2014 @ Winnipeg 4:00 pm PDT
November 1, 2014 @ Edmonton 4:00 pm PDT
November 7, 2014 . vs. Calgary 7:00 pm PST
BC LIONS STORE Shop now
@BCLions